SANTA ANA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Santa Ana Unified School District logo
goPD Logo

Preparing All Students for Success in College and Career

Powered By

Advanced Maintenance Skills

This is the advanced course to be taken after the basic maintenance skills course.

Develop skills you need for job advancement with SAUSD Add skills learned to your resume and job applications

This training is a voluntary, unpaid professional learning opportunity. Your participation must be on your own time or through the approval of your supervisor if you are participating during normal working hours.

No Fee

Sections.

Section 1:

Instructor: Cole Othmer; Griselda Quintero
Location: Building Services
Room: Building Services Training Room
750 S. Fairview
Santa Ana, CA 92703 View on Map
Registration Closes: 4/3/2020 5:00 am

Meeting Times

Date Start Time End Time
Tue, 02/11/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 02/13/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 02/18/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 02/20/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 02/25/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 02/27/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 03/3/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 03/5/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 03/10/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 03/12/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 03/17/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 03/19/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 03/24/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 03/26/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 03/31/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu, 04/2/2020 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Santa Ana Unified School District logo SANTA ANA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

1601 East Chestnut Avenue

Santa Ana, CA 92701-6322

Phone: 714.558.5501 Fax: 714.558.5610